• 1 Cul Camp 2014
  • 1 U-10 Glenfesk 2014
  • 1 U-10 Glenfesk 2014
  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

No Change to Junior B Championship...
02/07/2015
Despite what is printed in the Clann na nGael notes in The Southern Starthe Junior B Championship...
read on


Junior A Championship
30/06/2015
The Junior A's will be hoping to avoid a relegation battle with Clonakilty  when they take on Argideen...
read on



also in the news :
30/06/2015
The Clann na nGael U...
29/06/2015
The Junior B's are in...
28/06/2015
The U-16 girls will...
22/06/2015
The 3rd round draws...
26/05/2015
Cúl camp registration...

Thursday 25th June, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Newcestown 2 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Clann na nGael
Thursday 18th June, 2015
Clann na nGael 0 - 11 vs 0 - 15 Dohenys
Sunday 07th June, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Clann na nGael
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Clann na nGael 0 - 9 vs 3 - 5 Goleen
Saturday 09th May, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
Carbery Rangers 1 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Clann na nGael
Monday 04th May, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Muintir Bhaire 1 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Clann na nGael
Sunday 26th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Goleen - vs - Clann na nGael
Saturday 18th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Clann na nGael 4 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Ilen Rovers
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Kilmeen 4 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Clann na nGael
Saturday 04th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Clann na nGael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Castlehaven
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Clann na nGael 1 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Randal Og
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Ballinascarthy 0 - 7 vs 0 - 5 Clann na nGael
Sunday 22nd March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Clann na nGael 0 - 11 vs 2 - 14 Garnish
Tuesday 17th March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Carbery Rangers 2 - 10 vs 0 - 8 Clann na nGael
Saturday 14th March, 2015
Clona Milk U21B Football Championship
Clann na nGael 1 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Diarmuid O Mathunas
view all results here

Saturday 04th July, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
19:00 Clann na nGael vs Randal Og TBC Dunmanway
Monday 06th July, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
20:00 Argideen Rangers vs Clann na nGael TBC Rosscarbery
view all fixtures here

Saturday 20th June, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
Clann na nGael 0 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Kilshannig
Sunday 31st May, 2015
Glanmire 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Clann na nGael
Saturday 25th April, 2015
Clann na nGael 0 - 2 vs 3 - 19 Knocknagree
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Aghinagh 1 - 10 vs 0 - 8 Clann na nGael
view all results here

Sunday 26th July, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Castlemagner T B C Clann na nGael
Sunday 30th August, 2015
00:00 Tadgh Mac Carthaigh vs Clann na nGael T B C Tadgh Mac Carthaigh
Sunday 27th September, 2015
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Belgooly T B C Clann na nGael
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Club Lotto

29/06/2015

18
21
23
25


Jackpot €6,200. No match 4 or match 3 winners. Consolation prizes winners: Pat O Driscoll, Daisy O Connor and Daniel Collins. Next weeks draw takes place in Harry Deanes.

Events

Calendar Of Events

Quick Links