• 1
  • 1 Clann na nGael GAA
  • 1
  • 1 U16 West Cork Champions
  • 1 Cul Camp 2014

Latest News

Cul Camp 2015
21/07/2015
Clann na nGael Cúl Camp will take place this coming Monday 27th July starting at 10am. Kits will be...
read on


U-16 ladies
21/07/2015
The U-16 girls welcomed Keelnameela to Drimoleague on Monday evening for their league clash. This was...
read on



also in the news :
20/07/2015
The juniors have retained...
19/07/2015
Congratulations to Lorraine...
07/07/2015
On Saturday evening...
07/07/2015
The Junior B’s were...
07/07/2015
The U-12 girls made...

Sunday 26th July, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
Clann na nGael 0 - 14 vs 1 - 10 O Donovan Rossa
Friday 17th July, 2015
Argideen Rangers 1 - 12 vs 3 - 7 Clann na nGael
Monday 06th July, 2015
Argideen Rangers 0 - 5 vs 0 - 5 Clann na nGael
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Clann na nGael 0 - 5 vs 0 - 5 Argideen Rangers
Saturday 04th July, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Clann na nGael 1 - 6 vs 3 - 1 Randal Og
Thursday 25th June, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Newcestown 2 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Clann na nGael
Thursday 18th June, 2015
Clann na nGael 0 - 11 vs 0 - 15 Dohenys
Sunday 07th June, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Clann na nGael
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Clann na nGael 0 - 9 vs 3 - 5 Goleen
Saturday 09th May, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
Carbery Rangers 1 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Clann na nGael
Monday 04th May, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Muintir Bhaire 1 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Clann na nGael
Sunday 26th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Goleen - vs - Clann na nGael
Saturday 18th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Clann na nGael 4 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Ilen Rovers
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Kilmeen 4 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Clann na nGael
Saturday 04th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Clann na nGael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Castlehaven
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Clann na nGael 1 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Randal Og
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 20th June, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
Clann na nGael 0 - 11 vs 3 - 7 Kilshannig
Sunday 31st May, 2015
Glanmire 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Clann na nGael
Saturday 25th April, 2015
Clann na nGael 0 - 2 vs 3 - 19 Knocknagree
view all results here

Saturday 01st August, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
19:00 Clann na nGael vs Castlemagner O Leary Michael (Diarmuid O Mathunas) Clann na nGael
Sunday 30th August, 2015
00:00 Tadgh Mac Carthaigh vs Clann na nGael T B C Tadgh Mac Carthaigh
Sunday 27th September, 2015
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Belgooly T B C Clann na nGael
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Club Lotto

27/07/2015

7
10
15
19


Jackpot €7,000. No match 4 winner. Three match 3 winners: Fr Paddy Keating, Eileen & Harry Deane, Harry Dunne.

Events

Calendar Of Events

Quick Links