• 1 U16 West Cork Champions
  • 1 U-10 Glenfesk 2014
  • 1 U-10 Glenfesk 2014
  • 1 Clann na nGael GAA
  • 1 Cul Camp 2014

Latest News

Cúl Camp 2015
26/05/2015
Cúl camp registration will take place on Friday 5th June from 7pm to 8pm in the Dressing rooms in Drimoleague...
read on


Young Scorchers through to next...
25/05/2015
Aughaville was the venue for the eagerly awaited Rebel OG West U-14 D first round game between Clann...
read on



also in the news :
20/05/2015
U-14 boys are in championship...
13/05/2015
U-16 girls: Clann...
07/05/2015
Due to unforeseen circumstances...
04/05/2015
Clann  na nGael...
01/05/2015
Best of luck to the...

Sunday 17th May, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior B Football Championship
Clann na nGael 0 - 9 vs 3 - 5 Goleen
Saturday 09th May, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
Carbery Rangers 1 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Clann na nGael
Monday 04th May, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Muintir Bhaire 1 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Clann na nGael
Sunday 26th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Goleen - vs - Clann na nGael
Saturday 18th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Clann na nGael 4 - 11 vs 1 - 7 Ilen Rovers
Saturday 11th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Kilmeen 4 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Clann na nGael
Saturday 04th April, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Clann na nGael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Castlehaven
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Clann na nGael 1 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Randal Og
Saturday 28th March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Ballinascarthy 0 - 7 vs 0 - 5 Clann na nGael
Sunday 22nd March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-3
Clann na nGael 0 - 11 vs 2 - 14 Garnish
Tuesday 17th March, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
Carbery Rangers 2 - 10 vs 0 - 8 Clann na nGael
Saturday 14th March, 2015
Clona Milk U21B Football Championship
Clann na nGael 1 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Diarmuid O Mathunas
view all results here

Sunday 07th June, 2015
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division-2
14:00 O Donovan Rossa vs Clann na nGael TBC Skibbereen
Friday 19th June, 2015
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
20:00 Argideen Rangers vs Clann na nGael TBC Rosscarbery
view all fixtures here

Saturday 25th April, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
Clann na nGael 0 - 2 vs 3 - 19 Knocknagree
Saturday 07th March, 2015
Aghinagh 1 - 10 vs 0 - 8 Clann na nGael
view all results here

Sunday 31st May, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
15:00 Glanmire vs Clann na nGael Egan Cathal(Glen Rovers/St Nicks) Glanmire
Sunday 28th June, 2015
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Kilshannig T B C Clann na nGael
Junior B Football League
00:00 Kiskeam vs Clann na nGael T B C Kiskeam
Sunday 26th July, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Castlemagner T B C Clann na nGael
Junior B Football League
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Grange T B C Clann na nGael
Sunday 30th August, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
00:00 Tadgh Mac Carthaigh vs Clann na nGael T B C Tadgh Mac Carthaigh
Junior B Football League
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Crosshaven T B C Drimoleague
Sunday 27th September, 2015
Junior A Football League Group 1
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Belgooly T B C Clann na nGael
Junior B Football League
00:00 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh vs Clann na nGael T B C Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Club Lotto

25/05/2015

1
21
28
29


Jackpot €5200. No match four or match three winners. Consolation prizes went to Colleen Farrell, Debbie Hayes and Padraig Condon. next weeks draw in McCarthy's Bar. Jackpot €5400.

Events

Calendar Of Events

Quick Links