• 1 Eoin Daly
  • 1
  • 1
    Grainne McCarthy...
  • 1 Dan Lordan
  • 1 Mercy Heights Junior Champions 2016

Latest News

Chairmans Address AGM 2016
12/12/2016
Chairmans AddressClann na nGael AGMDecember 9th 2016A Chairde GaelBa maith liom failte a chur roimh...
read on


AGM 2016
12/12/2016
Clann na nGael held its AGM on Friday night in The Drimoleague Inn. The following people were elected...
read on



also in the news :
03/12/2016
Congratulations to our...
20/10/2016
Clann na nGael's 2nd...
06/09/2016
Clann na nGael are taking...
05/09/2016
The Mens Junior C team...
09/08/2016
Clann na nGael's ...

view all results here

Sunday 26th February, 2017
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 1
12:00 Kilmacabea vs Clann na nGael TBC Leap
Sunday 12th March, 2017
12:00 St James vs Clann na nGael TBC Ardfield
Sunday 19th March, 2017
12:00 Clann na nGael vs Barryroe TBC Drimoleague
Sunday 16th April, 2017
12:00 Clann na nGael vs Urhan TBC Drimoleague
Sunday 04th June, 2017
12:00 Clann na nGael vs Ballinascarthy TBC Drimoleague
Sunday 11th June, 2017
12:00 Kilmeen vs Clann na nGael TBC Rossmore
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Sunday 26th March, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 1
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Muintir Bhaire T B C Clann na nGael
Sunday 30th April, 2017
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Garnish T B C Clann na nGael
Sunday 28th May, 2017
00:00 Cullen vs Clann na nGael T B C Cullen
Sunday 25th June, 2017
00:00 Clann na nGael vs Iveleary T B C Clann na nGael
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Club Lotto

03/01/2017

7
17
22
28


Jackpot €20,000.No winner Match 3 winner PatJoe and Maire Keane, Mary Anne O Driscoll, JJ Fitzgerald, Martin O Driscoll, John O Brien. €60 each Next weeks draw Monday 09/01/2017 takes place in McCarthy Bar for a jackpot of €20,000

Events

Calendar Of Events

Quick Links