• 1 Mercy Heights Junior Champions 2016
  • 1 Dan Lordan
  • 1 U21 Final Volunteers
  • 1 U21 Final Volunteers
  • 1 U21 Final Volunteers

Latest News

Adult fixtures week ending 24th...
20/07/2016
Junior A Championship Round 3 Clann na nGael V Diarmuid O MathunasOn Sunday 24th JulyAt 3.30pmIn DunmanwayLater...
read on


Junior A League
18/07/2016
With the Championship game V Mathunas moved to next weekend, the junior A decided to pick up thier league...
read on



also in the news :
07/07/2016
Clann na nGael drew...
04/07/2016
Clann na nGael 11-9...
01/07/2016
Rescheduled Ladies Junior...
29/06/2016
Our deepest condolence...
22/06/2016
An unfortunate loss...

Friday 29th July, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 4
Clann na nGael 1 - 9 vs 0 - 11 St Colums
Sunday 24th July, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
Clann na nGael 2 - 11 vs 0 - 7 Diarmuid O Mathunas
Sunday 17th July, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 2
Kilmeen 1 - 8 vs 2 - 14 Clann na nGael
Wednesday 13th July, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 4
Clann na nGael 2 - 5 vs 0 - 8 Tadhg Mac Carthaigh
Sunday 10th July, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 2
Clann na nGael 1 - 13 vs 0 - 4 Ilen Rovers
Sunday 26th June, 2016
Dohenys 2 - 3 vs 1 - 13 Clann na nGael
Saturday 11th June, 2016
Clann na nGael 2 - 11 vs 0 - 7 Muintir Bhaire
Sunday 24th April, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
Clann na nGael 2 - 10 vs 0 - 11 St Oliver Plunketts
Saturday 09th April, 2016
Carbery-Beara Junior Football League Division 2
Carbery Rangers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Clann na nGael
view all results here

Sunday 07th August, 2016
Rowa/Rowex Pharma Junior A Football Championship
19:00 Clann na nGael vs Gabriel Rangers TBC Bantry
view all fixtures here

Thursday 16th June, 2016
Junior A Football League Group 1
Ballinacurra 3 - 7 vs 2 - 14 Clann na nGael
Friday 03rd June, 2016
Clann na nGael 1 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Canovee
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Liscarroll 0 - 2 vs 3 - 11 Clann na nGael
view all results here

Sunday 21st August, 2016
Junior A Football League Group 1
14:00 Clann na nGael vs Ilen Rovers T B C Clann na nGael
Sunday 18th September, 2016
00:00 Whites Cross vs Clann na nGael T B C Whites Cross
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Club Lotto

25/07/2016

5
8
12
17


Jackpot 17,400.No match 4 winner Match 3 winners are Maire Mac Carthy, Seamus O Regan, Colette & Martin O Mahony Next week's draw monday 01/08/16 takes place in the Gaelic Bar Drinagh for a jackpot of €17,600

Events

Calendar Of Events

Quick Links